2006 IRS SECTION 42(d)(5)(C) METROPOLITAN DIFFICULT DEVELOPMENT AREAS (MSA/PMSA DEFINITIONS June 30, 1999)

State	Metropolitan Area Flagstaff, AZ-UT MSA (part)	Metropolitan Area Components Coconino County				
Arizona						
	Las Vegas, NV-AZ MSA	Mohave County				
	Yuma, AZ MSA	Yuma County				
California	Los Angeles-Long Beach, CA PMSA	Los Angeles County				
	Oakland, CA PMSA	Alameda County	Contra Costa County			
	Orange County, CA PMSA	Orange County				
	Sacramento, CA PMSA	El Dorado County	Placer County	Sacramento County		
	Salinas, CA MSA	Monterey County				
	San Diego, CA MSA	San Diego County				
	San Luis Obispo-Atascadero-Paso					
	Robles, CA MSA	San Luis Obispo County				
	Santa Barbara-Santa Maria-Lompoc, CA MSA	Santa Barbara County				
	Santa Cruz-Watsonville, CA PMSA	Santa Cruz County				
	Santa Rosa, CA PMSA	Sonoma County				
	Ventura, CA PMSA	Ventura County				
Florida	Fort Lauderdale, FL PMSA	Broward County				
	Miami, FL PMSA	Miami-Dade County				
	Orlando, FL MSA	Lake County	Orange County	Osceola County	Seminole County	
	Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL		-	-		
	MSA	Hernando County	Hillsborough County	Pasco County	Pinellas County	
Hawaii	Honolulu, HI MSA	Honolulu County				

2006 IRS SECTION 42(d)(5)(C) METROPOLITAN DIFFICULT DEVELOPMENT AREAS (MSA/PMSA DEFINITIONS June 30, 1999) State Metropolitan Area Components

State Massachusetts	Metropolitan Area Boston, MA-NH PMSA	Metropolitan Area Components			
		Acton town	Amesbury town	Arlington town	Ashland town
		Ayer town	Bedford town	Bellingham town	Belmont town
		Berkley town	Berlin town	Beverly city	Blackstone town
		Bolton town	Boston city	Boxborough town	Braintree town
		Brookline town	Burlington town	Cambridge city	Canton town
		Carlisle town	Carver town	Chelsea city	Cohasset town
		Concord town	Danvers town	Dedham town	Dighton town
		Dover town	Duxbury town	Essex town	Everett city
		Foxborough town	Framingham town	Franklin city	Gloucester city
		Hamilton town	Hanover town	Harvard town	Hingham town
		Holbrook town	Holliston town	Hopedale town	Hopkinton town
		Hudson town	Hull town	Ipswich town	Kingston town
		Lancaster town	Lexington town	Lincoln town	Littleton town
		Lynn city	Lynnfield town	Malden city	Manchester-by-the-Sea town
		Mansfield town	Marblehead town	Marlborough city	Marshfield town
		Maynard town	Medfield town	Medford city	Medway town
		Melrose city	Mendon town	Middleton town	Milford town
		Millis town	Millville town	Milton town	Nahant town
		Natick town	Needham town	Newbury town	Newburyport city
		Newton city	Norfolk town	North Reading town	Norton town
		Norwell town	Norwood town	Peabody city	Pembroke town
		Plainville town	Plymouth town	Quincy city	Randolph town
		Reading town	Revere city	Rockland town	Rockport town
		Rowley town	Salem city	Salisbury town	Saugus town
		Scituate town	Sharon town	Sherborn town	Shirley town
		Somerville city	Southborough town	Stoneham town	Stoughton town
		Stow town	Sudbury town	Swampscott town	Taunton city
		Topsfield town	Townsend town	Upton town	Wakefield town
		Walpole town	Waltham city	Wareham town	Watertown city
		Wayland town	Wellesley town	Wenham town	Weston town
		Westwood town	Weymouth town	Wilmington town	Winchester town
		Winthrop town	Woburn city	Wrentham town	

2006 IRS SECTION 42(d)(5)(C) METROPOLITAN DIFFICULT DEVELOPMENT AREAS (MSA/PMSA DEFINITIONS June 30, 1999)

State	Metropolitan Area Brockton, MA PMSA	Metropolitan Area Components			
Massachusetts		Abington town	Avon town	Bridgewater town	Brockton city
(continued)		East Bridgewater town	Easton town	Halifax town	Hanson town
		Lakeville town	Middleborough town	Plympton town	Raynham town
		West Bridgewater town	Whitman town		
Nevada	Las Vegas, NV-AZ MSA	Clark County	Nye County		
New Hampshire	Boston, MA-NH PMSA	Seabrook town	South Hampton town		
New Jersey	Jersey City, NJ PMSA	Hudson County			
	Vineland-Millville-Bridgeton, NJ PMSA	Cumberland County			
New York	New York, NY PMSA	Bronx County	Kings County	New York County	Putnam County
		Queens County	Richmond County	Rockland County	Westchester County
Puerto Rico	Aguadilla, PR MSA	Aguada Municipio	Aguadilla Municipio	Moca Municipio	
	Caguas, PR PMSA	Caguas Municipio	Cayey Municipio	Cidra Municipio	Gurabo Municipio
		San Lorenzo Municipio			
	Mayaguez, PR MSA	Anasco Municipio	Cabo Rojo Municipio	Hormigueros Municipio	Mayaguez Municipio
		Sabana Grande Municipio	San German Municipio		